About Tiger Ridge Terrain Park

logo_icon

        CBS TIGER RIDGE TERRAIN PARK & NORDIC CENTER is based on the North side of ChangBai Mountain. The altitude of the base area is 950 meters with a vertical drop of 220 meters. Tiger Ridge sits between the town of Erdaobaihe and the North gate of ChangBai Mountain.



        The park has an all season 3A Lava Park with the best view of CBS and the NE China forests open to public.




        Tiger Ridge has designed the first all season action sports park in China, showcasing skiing and snowboarding terrain parks in the winter, with public areas for beginners and intermediates riders and advanced slopestyle, big air, and slalom courses for the athlete training and professional riders and skiers. The Nordic Center is set up with groomed trails for snowshoeing and cross-country skiing that wind through the beautiful ChangBai forests. In the summer CBS TRTP transforms into a mountain bike Mecca, with terrain for all disciplines of the sport. It also features areas for disc and Putt Putt golf, skateboarding, mountainboarding, longboarding, and a world class asphalt pump track, all accessible to the public. CBS TRTP also features indoor training facility’s and indoor action sport courses in two modern air domes.






       Tiger Ridge Mountain Academy has partnered with world famous snowboarder & mountain biker Duncan Mainland to offer intensive snowboard, ski, mountain bike, skateboard, and longboard lessons. It has also teamed up with the best terrain park builders in the business, Charles Beckinslae & Brandan Dodds, to offer park design and maintenance lessons. Tiger Ridge Mountain Academy has developed the best snowboardingtutorial videos and offers a variety of camps to serve all level needs and abilities.

         CBS TRTP is the best choice for you to experience mountain sports and mountain life.

关于长白山和平全季地形公园
About Tiger Ridge Terrain Park

logo_icon

        长白山全季地形公园(CBS TRTP)基地海拔约950米,山体落差约140米,距长白山北景区6公里,二道白河滑雪小镇20公里。



        园区内四季经营3A级火山岩遗址森林景区,以情人松观景台远望长白山和林海雪原为景区特色。




        长白山全季地形公园(CBS TRTP)拥有国内首座气膜全功能综合模拟训练馆和极限运动馆,也是国内首家森林雪踏体验中心、越野滑雪教学中心。拥有初中级大众地形场地、国际标准坡面障碍和大跳台滑雪训练场地,同时还设有专业的追逐赛场地和小回转场地。夏秋季拥有国际高端山地板体验、山地车骑行场地及波浪道和跳台。另外还设有森林飞盘高尔夫、PUTT PUTT迷你高尔夫亲子休闲游乐场,是国内首家风景区结合四季经营山地运动的多功能地形公园。






        长白山全季地形公园内还设有国际顶级单双板滑雪/山地车教官 Duncan Mainland 带领的国际专业教练团队组成的泰格岭山地学院,专业教学国际公园滑雪 —— SA单双板视频教学系统,HIGH FIVE CAMP公园滑雪/山地车培训班,MBS山地板培训班及PriNoth 压雪车教学/地形公园建设培训班,极限媒体培训班等。这里是大众体验山地生活的最佳选择,也是孕育山地运动员的圣地,山地极限运动的天堂。